How to write a program for the development board and import it

Recently, I have been researching how to build a UWB indoor positioning system, and I have encountered some problems. The software used in the development board (DWM-1001) is Segger Embedded Studio for ARM. I’m a beginner and haven’t had any experience in this area. So, I would like to ask if there is anyone who can show me how to use it, or have a tutorial link to share with me! I would be grateful!

I will help you with that. First let’s define the environment more precisely. The dwm-1001 has a multitude of sw from different providers. In this page, I have a list of them, and this link is probably the one you’re referring to as it also uses segger studio, but you can confirm

As the segger studio version the samples were designen for is no longer available, I provided the last version I used and the needed modification.

Let me know which version you use, and if you tried to open the project and compile and if you got any error you can paste text or screenshot.

If you want, you can start with simpler examples, here a guide from Nordic for the ses=segger embedded studio

https://infocenter.nordicsemi.com/index.jsp?topic=%2Fug_gsg_ses%2FUG%2Fgsg%2Fintro.html

Thank you very much for your reply. These things you gave seem very helpful to me. However, since my basic knowledge is poor and my native language is not English, IT may take me some time to digest or process the knowledge. So, there may be questions to ask you later, or to determine if this is what I need. Thank you very much, I wish you a happy summer vacation and the forum will be better!

cheers!

我所用的版本如下:SEGGER Embedded Studio for ARM V5.50d(Shown above Non-Commercial License,Whether to activate?)
JLink_Windows_V722b
gcc-arm-none-eabi-10-2020-q4-major-win32
GCC Version:10.2

OK, no worries about it, I’ll guide you step by step till you get everything up and running.